Main Office – Gresham, OR Telephone Hours
22660 SE Stark Street Mon-Th: 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM PST
Gresham, OR 97030 Friday: 8:00 AM – 12:00 PM PST
Telephone: 503-666-8538 Fax: 503-666-4937

LeeAnn Peniche – President
leeann@penicheteam.com

Sheila Oliver – Vice President of Operations
sheila@penicheteam.com 

Cindi James – Director of Training
cindi@penicheteam.com

Larissa Roberts – Administrative Specialist
larissa@penicheteam.com

Lori Fore – Senior Consultant
lori@penicheteam.com

Jody Schwing – Office Manager
jody@penicheteam.com

Lacie Ellis – Director of Education & Design
lacie@penicheteam.com

Jeremiah Stroup – Director of Commuications
Jeremiah@penicheteam.com

Pamela DeWan – Senior Consultant
pamela@penicheteam.com

Kristi Lietz – Senior Consultant
kristi@penicheteam.com

Angie Fitterer – Senior Consultant
angie@penicheteam.com

Chere Ashcraft – Senior Consultant
chere@penicheteam.com

Angus Clements – Graphic designer
* Clements Graphics Fee For Services
info@penicheteam.com

PENICHE & ASSOCIATES
Subscribe to gain access to course material.
Your Information will never be shared with any third party.